Vodacom Group Limited
(Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa)
(Registration number 1993/005461/06)
Share code VOD ISIN ZAE000132577
ADR code VDMCY ISIN US9258D2009
("Vodacom" or "the company")

Change in directorate

In accordance with paragraph 3.59 of the JSE Listings Requirements, shareholders are advised that Ms Anne O'Leary, a non-executive director, has resigned from Vodafone and will step down from the Vodacom Board with effect from 16 September 2022.

The Chairman thanks Anne for her valuable contribution during her tenure and wishes her well with her future endeavours.

Midrand 22 June 2022

Sponsor: Nedbank Corporate and Investment Banking, a division of Nedbank Limited